Who we are

We are passionate about access to justice and we believe that pro bono legal advice can positively impact lives.

LawWorks are headquartered in London, with colleagues based in Cardiff, Bristol, Manchester, and Birmingham. We benefit from the support and commitment of volunteers and interns.

OUR TEAM

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Rebecca Wilkinson
Chief Executive Officer
rebecca.wilkinson@lawworks.org.uk

DIGITAL PLATFORMS AND PROJECTS

Jennifer Cheshire
Head of Digital Platforms and Projects
jennifer.cheshire@lawworks.org.uk

Sanjay Hora
Project Officer (Legal Advice and Technology)
sanjay.hora@lawworks.org.uk

Tracy Bossman
Digital Services Support Officer
tracy.bossman@lawworks.org.uk

POLICY & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS TEAM

Carrie Cuno
Head of Fundraising
carrie.cuno@lawworks.org.uk

Richard Pitkethly
Head of Learning and Practice (In-House Counsel)
richard.pitkethly@lawworks.org.uk

Kate Buchanan
Fundraising Consultant
kate.buchanan@lawworks.org.uk

Eleanor Barrow
Membership & Training Officer (Wales)
eleanor.barrow@lawworks.org.uk

Peter Jackson
Communications Officer
peter.jackson@lawworks.org.uk

Neil Wotherspoon
IT Volunteer
neil.wotherspoon@lawworks.org.uk

PROGRAMMES TEAM

Debjani Biswas-Hawkes
Head of Not-for-Profits Programme and Secondary Specialisation
debjani.bh@lawworks.org.uk

Ebru Buyukgul
Administration (Casework) Officer
ebru.buyukgul@lawworks.org.uk

Fatima Bhula
Pro Bono Connect Officer 
fatima.bhula@lawworks.org.uk

NOT-FOR-PROFITS PROGRAMME

Hayley Nock
Programme Officer (Legal) Not-for-Profits
hayley.nock@lawworks.org.uk

CLINICS PROGRAMME

Caroline Bullen
Head of Clinics Support & Development
caroline.bullen@lawworks.org.uk

Moira Dennison
Clinic Support & Development Officer (East of England)
moira.dennison@lawworks.org.uk

Anne-Marie Dhillon
Clinic Support & Development Officer (Midlands)
anne-marie.dhillon@lawworks.org.uk

Rosie Hanlon
Clinic Support & Development Officer (North)
rosie.hanlon@lawworks.org.uk

David White
Clinic Support & Development Officer (Wales)
david.white@lawworks.org.uk

IN-HOUSE LEGAL TEAM

Jess Anstey
Solicitor
jess.anstey@lawworks.org.uk

Sebastian Lettouche
Solicitor
sebastian.lettouche@lawworks.org.uk

 

“The service provided by LawWorks made it possible for a small organisation to make well-informed decisions in difficult circumstances with confidence.” (Not-For-Profits Programme applicant)